Final project idea

For the first time since late Wednesday evening, my house has internet access. Spending nearly a week off the grid has left me a little disconnected and, I cannot lie, the blog post about my final project very much slipped my mind. Better late than never, right?

Since week one we have been discussing collages and I haven’t been able to stop thinking about how much I love cutting things up and pasting them together “the right way”. So, for the final I was thinking of doing a collection of collages based around certain poems, excerpts, or cut ups of what we have read this quarter as well as other various works. In my mind this looks something like, a collage on one side and the text adjacent- so in a sense a picture book for poetry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment